Owen Wright Uninvited

Buy the new CD - Owen Wright Uninvited. 11 Tracks written, preformed, and recorded by Owen Wright. Released 2016
Sales price $10.00
Tax amount
Price / kg:

Listen To The Full Album


Track List:

  1. The World
  2. Get Out There
  3. Tonight
  4. Wave Beach
  5. Space
  6. Wait For The Sun
  7. Lapse Over
  8. Heart and Soul
  9. Know Enough
  10. Silent Arburyray
  11. Not The Same Anymore


Shipping is $5 anywhere in Canada, $10 anywhere else.

Payment can be made by Credit Card or other options through Paypal's Secure Payment Server.

If mailing payment, please send international money order cashable in Canada.

Personal checks accepted but your order wont' be shipped for 18 days after receiving payment.

Cash is sent at own wrisk.



Cart empty